Seven CSR Board member companies added new leaders to their membership rosters:

  • Michele Pelkowski, Vice President of Global Communications and Corporate Philanthropy at West Pharmaceutical Services
  • Tyler Werner, CSR Manager at West Pharmaceutical Services 
  • Marie Perriard, Sustainability Marketing and Communications Manager at Logitech 
  • Heather Ward, Head of Partnerships and Engagement at TD Bank
  • Binta Beard, Director of Global Philanthropy at AbbVie
  • Barbara Tormaschy, Vice President and Treasurer at Alliant Energy
  • Teri Wildt, Director of Community Engagement at Mayo Clinic
  • Jennifer Jones, Vice President of Community Relations at Ameriprise Financial