It’s been an exciting week in the CSR Board community: We welcomed not one or two, but four more founding members into the Blue Council!

Shout out to our new Board Chairs: T-Mobile Director of CSR Operations Jerod Button; Shaw Industries Community Outreach & Corporate Giving Deanna Gray Mathis; Fortune Brands Home & Security Director of Corporate Communications Jennifer Rataj; and Fifth Third Bank SVP, Chief Corporate Social Responsibility Officer Stefanie Steward Young.

Welcome to the family!