The following CSR leaders recently joined the community:

  • Beatriz Palomino Young, Executive Director of the Sempra Foundation and Senior Manager of Corporate Citizenship at Sempra
  • Trina Hoppin Lee, Assistant Vice President of Communications and Community Affairs at CarMax
  • Susan Callanan, Vice President of Public Policy at Northwestern Mutual