In November, we celebrated the following one-year membership anniversaries in the CSR Board: Cracker Barrel, led by Board Chair Kristen Fraser; First American Financial, led by Board Chair Karen Lanning; GoDaddy, led by Board Chair Stacy Cline; FirstEnergy, led by Board Chair Lorna Wisham; Biogen, led by Johanna Jobin; and Logitech, led by Board Chair Jessica Loebig Monney.

Cheers to another year, everyone!